Diretoria


Faiblan Ferreira  -  (51) 3033.8655  |  faiblan@criffer.com.br


Depto. Comercial


Adriane Pires  -  (51) 3033.8653  |  Whatsapp: (51) 9 9733.0556  |  adriane@criffer.com.br


Elizeti Vieira  -  (51) 3033.8654  |  Whatsapp: (51) 9 9772.0042  |  elizeti@criffer.com.br

 

Fax: (51) 3033.8650
 


Assistência Técnica

 

Deise Laguna  -  (51) 3033.8658  |  Whatsapp: (51) 9 9571.8090  |  deise@criffer.com.br

 

Suporte Técnico

 

Jonathan Dias  -  (51) 3033.8657  |  Whatsapp: (51) 9 9815-8090 |  suporte@criffer.com.br

 


Depto. Financeiro

 

Barbara Putzel  -  (51) 3033.8662  |  financeiro@criffer.com.br


Depto. Fiscal / NF-e


Andressa Moraes  -  (51) 3033.8659   |  andressa@criffer.com.br


Depto. Marketing

Douglas de Paula  -  douglas@criffer.com.br