Depto. Comercial 

CRIFFER CLUB - WhatsApp(51) 9 9470.6527 

Adriane Pires - (51) 3081.6670 | adriane@criffer.com.br

Elizeti Vieira - (51) 3081.6671 | WhatsApp: (51) 9 9772.0042 | elizeti@criffer.com.br

Rogislei Padilha - (51) 3081.6672 | WhatsApp: (51) 9 9733.0556 | rogislei@criffer.com.br

 

Locação

Vanessa Ferreira - (51) 3081.6676 | WhatsApp: (51) 9 9616.8159 | vanessa@criffer.com.br 

 

Assistência Técnica

Leonardo Schons - (51) 3081.6673 | WhatsApp: (51) 9 9571.8090 | leonardo@criffer.com.br

 

Suporte Técnico

Jonathan Dias - (51) 3081.6686 | WhatsApp: (51) 9 9815.8090 | suporte@criffer.com.br

 

Depto. Financeiro

Sonia Galli - (51) 3081.6691 | WhatsApp: (51) 9 9215.6404 | financeiro@criffer.com.br

 

Depto. Fiscal / NF-e

Andressa Moraes - (51) 3081.6681 | andressa@criffer.com.br

 

Revendas

revendas@criffer.com.br