Depto. Comercial

 

NOVO NÚMERO CRIFFER CLUB - WhatsApp(51) 9 9470.6527 


Adriane Pires  -  (51) 3081.6670  |  adriane@criffer.com.br


Elizeti Vieira  -  (51) 3081.6671  |  WhatsApp: (51) 9 9772.0042  |  elizeti@criffer.com.br

 

Rogislei Padilha  -  (51) 3081.6672  |  WhatsApp: (51) 9 9733.0556  |  rogislei@criffer.com.br

 

Fax: (51) 3033.8650
 

 

Locação

 

Vanessa Ferreira  -  (51) 3081.6676  |  WhatsApp: (51) 9 9225.1019  |  vanessa@criffer.com.br 

 

 

Assistência Técnica

 

Leonardo Schons  -  (51) 3081.6673  |  WhatsApp: (51) 9 9571.8090  |  leonardo@criffer.com.br

 

Suporte Técnico

 

Jonathan Dias  -  (51) 3081.6686  |  WhatsApp: (51) 9 9815.8090  |  suporte@criffer.com.br

 


Depto. Financeiro

 

Sonia Galli -  (51) 3081.6691  |  WhatsApp: (51) 9 9215.6404  |  financeiro@criffer.com.br


Depto. Fiscal / NF-e


Andressa Moraes  -  (51) 3081.6681   |  andressa@criffer.com.br

 

 

Revendas


revendas@criffer.com.br